View Cart

Cap Pin with Genuine Penny from Milwaukee Brewers' Founding Year, 1970

Free Shipping Via USPS Within the 50 States.

The Milwaukee Brewers were founded in 1970 and are the only franchise to play in four different divisions since the advent of divisional play in Major League Baseball in 1969. They are also one of two current MLB franchises to switch leagues in the modern era (1900–present), the other being the Houston Astros.

Show your support by proudly wearing this silver toned metal hat pin which features a real 1970 Lincoln penny from the year that the Brewers were founded! Each lapel pin is perfect to attach to a hat, clothing, bag or a variety of other items. Each lapel pin includes a butterfly clasp to ensure the historic lapel pin stays attached to any item you attach it to.

Dimensions: 1 1/4" t x 1 1/8" w x 1/2" deep

Item: CP1970-MB