View Cart

Cap Pin with Genuine Penny from Oklahoma City Thunders' Founding Year, 2008

Free Shipping Via USPS Within the 50 States.

The Oklahoma City Thunder were founded in 2008 and won their first division title as the Thunder in the 2010–11 season and their first Western Conference championship as the Thunder in the 2011–12 season, appearing in the NBA Finals for the fourth time in franchise history and first time since 1996, when the team was based in Seattle.

Show your support by proudly wearing this silver toned metal hat pin which features a real 2008 Lincoln penny from the year that the Thunder were founded! Each lapel pin is perfect to attach to a hat, clothing, bag or a variety of other items. Each lapel pin includes a butterfly clasp to ensure the historic lapel pin stays attached to any item you attach it to.

Dimensions: 1 1/4" t x 1 1/8" w x 1/2" deep

Item: CP2008-OCT