View Cart

Green Bay Packers - Four Time Super Bowl Champions

The Green Bay Packers are the third-oldest franchise in the NFL, dating back to 1919, and is the only non-profit, community-owned major league professional sports team based in the United States. Home games have been played at Lambeau Field since 1957.

The Packers have won 13 league championships, the most in NFL history, with nine pre-Super Bowl NFL titles in addition to four Super Bowl victories. The Packers won the first two Super Bowls in 1966 and 1967 and were the only NFL team to defeat the American Football League (AFL) prior to the AFL–NFL merger. The Vince Lombardi Trophy is named after the Packers' coach Lombardi, who guided them to their first two Super Bowls. Their two additional Super Bowl wins came in 1997 and 2011.

Handsomely framed this historic piece contains 4 original coins from each of the years the Green Bay Packers won the Super Bowl - 1966, 1967, 1997 & 2011.

Framed Dimensions: 14 5/16 x 17 5/16